KidFest 2016

KidFest is an event that Church of God puts on every year around the country. Our church usually participates in the Midwest one, which takes place at the Great Wolf Lodge in Mason, Ohio every year. In 2016, it was my first time every attending the event as a chaperone. I had gone to plenty of these weekend retreats as a child, but never as one of the leaders. I didn’t have time to take many pictures, but I did create the video below:

 

video filmed by me with a GoPro Hero 4 and an iPhone 6, and edited in iMovie

Leave a Reply

